Under maintenance
New website coming soon


Minor Programme in Political Science

Students seeking to pursue the study of a minor programme would need to fulfil 15 units of courses specified by the GIS Department, and note that no registration priority will be given to enrolment in minor courses. Students are required to take two required courses (i.e. POLS 1005 and POLS 2017) and three elective courses. Among the three elective courses taken, at least one course must be taken at Level 3 or 4.


Upon completion of the 15 units required for the minor programmes, students should apply to the Academic Registry for approval.


For further information of minor programme studies, please read the Useful Notes on Taking Minor Programmes provided by Academic Registry.