Staff List

There are fourteen full-time teaching members of staff in the GIS Department, five of whom are specialists in European Studies. The Head of Department, Professor Jean-Pierre Cabestan, is also Programme Director of European Studies.

In addition, the GIS Department has one permanent visiting scholar seconded from the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), three part-time lecturers, three research staff members and four administration staff members.